• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,118,663 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Legends Cup VII [Quarter-Finals] TODAY – MASSIVE AND IMPORTANT BATTLE – EVERYONE MUST ATTEND

✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭  T O D A Y  ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

HUGE TOURNAMENT BATTLE

EVERYONE MUST ATTEND

Hola Nachos! We have moved on to the Quarter-Finals, but this battle will be a lot harder. Our Round One matchup was an easy win, we fought an army with 4 penguins. This matchup will be more challenging as we will be facing a stronger army. We need to perform at a higher level. TRY YOUR BEST TO ATTEND THIS BATTLE!

________________________________________________________

>> Nacho Army vs. Golds Army <<

Date: Sunday, July 31st, 2016

Server: Klondike Room: Beach

Times:

7:30 PM UK[United Kingdom Time]

6:30 PM GMT[Greenwich Mean Time]

2:30 PM EST[Eastern American Time]

1:30 PM CST[Central American Time]

12:30 PM MST[Mountain American Time]

11:30 AM PST[Pacific American Time]

9:30 PM EEST[Eastern European Time]

9:30 PM MT[Moscow Time]

10:30 PM GST[Gulf Standard Time]

12:00 AM IST[Monday][Indian Standard Time]

|| Goal: 30+ Nachos ||

➡ NOTE: Be on our chat http://xat.com/nachoshq at least 20 minutes EARLIER!

Prizes:

Many of the prizes will be given on chat after the battle, so stick around!

  • I will hug everyone who attends this battle!
  • 5 Medals[Either we win or not]
  • Temporary moderator rank on chat for a lucky member[If we win this battle]
  • Temporary Owner rank on chat for a lucky Moderator![If we win this battle]
  • I will do your homework[If we win this battle]
  • An event of your choice[If we win this battle]
  • Xats giveaway[If size goal on Club Penguin is reached]
  • Promotions for attending the battle[If we win]
  • We will get a huge trophy to case in our enormous trophy shelf![If we win the whole tournament]

COMMENT IF YOU’RE COMING!

9 Responses

  1. I will hopefully come to it!

  2. I will be there 😮

  3. Will try my best to come

  4. I won’t be able to come, as it will be on at 4:30am for me and i will be asleep.:(

  5. I hope I’ll be there! Let’s go Nachos!

  6. I’ll be there! Let’s win this Nachos 😀

  7. shit. I’m grounded I may not attend but I have tooooooo ;-;

  8. Let’s win this Nachos! 😀

  9. I will try to come…
    APPLE6683

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: