LEGEND CUP BATTLE TODAY

✭ ✭ ✭ ✭  TODAY ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

❗ MANDATORY – MUST BE THERE ❗

0hLdX1p

>>> HUGE TOURNAMENT BATTLE <<<

❗ EVERYONE MUST ATTEND ❗

Hola Nachos! We are facing the Water Vikings in a chance to win the Legends Cup Tournament. If we win this battle we will make it to the Finals! Try your best to come and help us win. We’re counting on you! Viva Los Nachos!

_________________________________________________________________

S U N D A Y

>> Nacho Army vs. Water Vikings [UK/US] <<

Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016

Server: Klondike Room: Beach

Times:

8:00 PM UK

7:00 PM GMT

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

10:00 PM EEST

10:00 PM MT

11:00 PM GST

12:30 AM IST[Monday]

______________________________

|| Goal: 30+ Nachos ||

Be on our chat http://xat.com/NachosHQ 20 minutes before the battle starts!

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: