• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,118,663 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

Owner Meeting

In order to discuss the recent changes made in the leadership and to discuss any concerns the owners have and the changes this new regime will make, we will be holding an owner meeting. I hope every owner can attend.

Monday, 26th of December

Where: Nacho Chat

When: 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST, 9PM GMT

~Cowboydan101, Nachos Emperor

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: