• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,118,922 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

AUSIA Invasions of RPF

Hola Nachos

We will be using our AUSIA division to invade rpf, so if you are AUSIA, make sure to come!

S U N D A Y

>>Invasion of Blizzard[AUSIA/UK]<<

Will take place on Klondike

Date: Sunday, January 26

Server: Klondike Room: TBA

Times:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

9:00 PM AEST

 

>>Invasion of White House[AUSIA/UK]<<

Date: Sunday, January 26

Server: White House Room: TBA

Times:

11:30 AM GMT

6:30 AM EST

5:00 PM IST

7:30 PM Manila

9:30 PM AEST

VIVA LOS NACHOS-

2 Responses

  1. I SHALL BRING IN THE REBEL BOT FEDERATION TO KILL THE NACHOS. REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION DOES NOT HAVE AN AUSIA DIVISION BUT REBEL BOT FEDERATION DOES.WE SHALL BRING IN OUR DEAREST BOTS.DEATH TO THE NACHOS👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤝👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

  2. I SHALL BRING IN THE REBEL BOT FEDERATION TO KILL THE NACHOS. REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION DOES NOT HAVE AN AUSIA DIVISION BUT REBEL BOT FEDERATION DOES.WE SHALL BRING IN OUR DEAREST BOTS.DEATH TO THE NACHOS👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤝👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: