A Hollow Theory

Thursday:

❗ Invasion of Flippers [USA/UK] ❗

Date: Saturday August 28th, 2014

Server: Flippers|| Room: Town

Times:

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

12:00AM UK

Hi all,

We have another busy week of combat ahead of, and as we enter week three of this war with DCP, it’s of utmost important that we focus on staying as consistent as we can. We slipped a little bit in the second half of last week, and lost a couple of servers because of it, so everybody needs to try their best to attend these battles – we are still currently winning the war, but if we want to win it smoothly, all troops need to contribute.

School should be starting up for everybody right around this time, so starting this week, we’ll be splitting into our separate UK and US divisions. Don’t be too surprised if you see a slight size drop at first; that’s just normal, but it’s also nothing we can’t rise out of quickly.

~Beeky

9 Responses

  1. I might be able to attend.

    • I can make 8pm UK events.

  2. What server is Mcrage.club?Also I might attend

    • It’s not a server, it’s the link to the Club Warfare CPPS. That’s where today’s event will take place.

  3. I might be able to attend…

  4. It says it’s not online. :S

  5. […] *To view details of all of our invasions, click HERE […]

  6. we won

  7. OMG THX FOR MAKING ME TROOP OF THE WEEK BEEKY LAOISE AND WEAZEL FROM OGGY889

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • %d bloggers like this: