Events For The Week [July 4th – July 10th]

Came from CP? Click HERE to join!

BE ON CHAT 15 MINS EARLY FOR BATTLE ORDERS

S A T U R D A Y

This is a CPAC tournament.

>> Clash of the Unforgiven III [UK/US] <<

Date: Saturday, July 9th

Server: Klondike Room: Stadium

Times:

7:00 PM UK

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

______________________________

5 Responses

  1. […] Events For The Week [June 27th – July 3rd] […]

  2. I have decided to attend all the AUSIA events this time so I won’t be able Ticonderoga to these…as my school has started but I promise to be active in AUSIA!

  3. Yay I can make all of these battles!!
    yee

  4. Ill come to all the events i can

  5. I can make both!! YAY

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: