• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,118,738 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

AUSIA Rebuild Week #1

Came from CP? Click HERE to join!

>>> Make sure to attend the UK/US events! Click HERE to view the UK/US event schedule! <<<

Hola Nachos! Summer has come, along with a two month break from school, something that means I am able to lead the AUSIA once again! I hope that we will have a strong AUSIA division by the end of  July, so make sure to attend as any as possible events, in order to rebuild your division!  

>>> TODAY-LOGGING ON SOON <<<

-Recruiting Session-

Date: Wednesday,  June 29th

Server: Blizzard || Room: Snow Forts

➡ Times:

2:00 AM PST(Pacific American)

3:00 AM MST(Mountain American)

4:00 AM CST(Central American)

5:00 AM EST(Eastern American)

 9:00 AM GMT

10:00 AM UK

 10:00 AM CET(Central European)

11:00 PM EET(Eastern European)

1:00 PM GST( Moscow, Georgia, Azerbaijan, UAE)

2:30 PM IST(Indian)

 6:00 PM JST(Japanese)

7:00 PM AEST(Australian Eastern)

Make sure to be on our chatbox at least 15 minutes earlier! (chatbox link is below)

http://xat.com/nachosHQ

To join the chat, click on your name! You have a green pawn and are on the top of the users list(Under “La Cantina”)! (The computer will give you a funny default name that you can change later).

Continue reading for more events!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

-Training Session-

Date: Thursday,  June 30th

Server: Fjord || Room: Ice Berg

➡ Times:

4:00 AM PST(Pacific American)

5:00 AM MST(Mountain American)

6:00 AM CST(Central American)

7:00 AM EST(Eastern American)

 11:00 AM GMT

12:00 PM UK

 12:00 PM CET(Central European)

1:00 PM EET(Eastern European)

3:00 PM GST( Moscow, Georgia, Azerbaijan, UAE)

5:30 PM IST(Indian)

 8:00 PM JST(Japanese)

9:00 PM AEST(Australian Eastern)

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

-Training Session-

Date: Friday,  July 1st

Server: Fjord || Room: Stadium

➡ Times:

5:00 AM PST(Pacific American)

6:00 AM MST(Mountain American)

7:00 AM CST(Central American)

8:00 AM EST(Eastern American)

 12:00 PM GMT

1:00 PM UK

 1:00 PM CET(Central European)

2:00 PM EET(Eastern European)

4:00 PM GST( Moscow, Georgia, Azerbaijan, UAE)

6:30 PM IST(Indian)

 9:00 PM JST(Japanese)

10:00 PM AEST(Australian Eastern)

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Legofan Cy~Nachos General & AUSIA Leader

7 Responses

  1. My exams end on Thursday!!so I will surely attend thrusday and Friday and on!!!!yyay!!AUSIA is back!

  2. i can attend all of these battles as long as i can bring my labtop and ipod up to my dads house because today i am going for the week

  3. CET Is one hour ahead of uk

  4. uh…Its 6:30pm IST on Friday right now..and there supposed to be battle now…but no one is there!! 😦

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: