LEGENDS CUP VII TOURNAMENT [ROUND ONE] TODAY – COME FOR PRIZES

❗ >>>>> T O D A Y <<<<< ❗

HUGE TOURNAMENT BATTLE

EVERYONE MUST ATTEND

 BE ON CHAT FOR BATTLE

To join the chat, click on your name! You have a green pawn and are on the top of the users list! [Xat gives you a funny default name]

Click for larger chat: xat.com/NachosHQ]

___________________________________________

>> Nacho Army vs. Imperial Argonauts Empire <<

Date: Sunday, July 24th, 2016

Server: Klondike Room: Beach

Times:

7:30 PM UK[United Kingdom Time]

6:30 PM GMT[Greenwich Mean Time]

2:30 PM EST[Eastern American Time]

1:30 PM CST[Central American Time]

12:30 PM MST[Mountain American Time]

11:30 AM PST[Pacific American Time]

9:30 PM EEST[Eastern European Time]

9:30 PM MT[Moscow Time]

10:30 PM GST[Gulf Standard Time]

12:00 AM IST[Monday][Indian Standard Time]

|| Goal: 30+ Nachos ||

➡ NOTE: Be on our chat http://xat.com/nachoshq at least 20 minutes EARLIER!

Prizes:

Many of the prizes will be given on chat after the battle, so stick around!

  • I will hug everyone who attends this battle!
  • 5 Medals[Either we win or not]
  • Temporary moderator rank on chat for a lucky member[If we win this battle]
  • Temporary Owner rank on chat for a lucky Moderator![If we win this battle]
  • I will do your homework[If we win this battle]
  • An event of your choice[If we win this battle]
  • Xats giveaway[If size goal is reached]
  • Promotions for attending the battle[If we win]
  • We will get a huge trophy to case in our enormous trophy shelf![If we win the whole tournament]

COMMENT IF YOU’RE COMING!

16 Responses

  1. I’ll be there 🙂

    • i also expect almost all of our UK TROOPS to be there
      7:30 IS GOOD TIME FOR US YOU CAN MANAGE IT!

      • I think (hope) they already know it.. (what)

        • do you even grammar lego..

        • If I did a grammar mistake, it’s because English is NOT my native language.

  2. I will hopefully come to it!

  3. I will be there

  4. I will be there

  5. Will try my best to be there!

  6. I’ll be there. Let’s go Nachos!

  7. Hi, my sister wanted to know when it is on in Australia.

    • Australia has 3 time zones. The battle will be on Monday: at 2:30am AWST (Australian Western Standard Time), 4:00am ACST (Australian Central Standard Time), and 4:30am AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time).

  8. Wont be able to come as i will be asleep sorry.

  9. I’ll be there :3

  10. I’ll be there for sure

  11. I will try to come
    APPLE6683

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • %d bloggers like this: