Events for the Week [July 18 – July 24]

❗ ❗ ❗ ✭  ✭  ✭   T O D A Y   ✭  ✭  ✭ ❗ ❗ ❗

F R I D A Y

>> Mining Expedition [UK/US] <<

Date: Friday, July 22nd

Server: TBD Room: Iceberg

Times:

8:00 PM UK

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

____________________

Came from CP? Click HERE to join!

BE ON CHAT FOR BATTLE ORDERS

To join the chat, click on your name! You have a green pawn and are on the top of the users list! [Xat gives you a funny default name

____________________

Continue reading for MORE EVENTS!

S U N D A Y

>> Tournament Battle vs. IAE [UK/US] <<

Date: Sunday, July 24

Server: Klondike Room: Beach

Times:

7:30 PM UK

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

 

7 Responses

  1. Cool! I’ll try to go on these events.

  2. It says that there are 2 events at the same time on Thursday. I think that it is incorrect.

  3. What time for Australia?

    • The US Division event on Thursday will take place Friday morning in Australia. Here are the times depending on what time zone you’re in: 9:00am AWST, 10:30am ACST, and 11:00am AEST. For the future you can check out this page: https://nachoarmy.net/beginners-guide/time-zones/ 🙂

      • stone if you can come on chat

  4. I wont be home so i cant come sorry

  5. Will try to come on some but plz note I can’t there for the whole event cause its very late night for me….I am in IST.

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • %d bloggers like this: