• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,118,875 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

WAR SCHEDULE [August 3 – August 7]

✭ ✭ ✭  TODAY  ✭ ✭ ✭

S A T U R D A Y

>> Invasion of Tuxedo [UK/US] <<

Date: Saturday, August 6

Server: Tuxedo Room: Town

Times:

8:00 PM UK

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

____________________________

❗ >> Invasion of Blizzard  [US] << ❗

Date: Saturday, August 6

Server: Klondike Room: Beach

Times:

1:00 AM UK

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

___________________________________

❗ >> Invasion of White House  [US] << ❗

Date: Saturday, August 6

Server: White House Room: Pool

Times:

1:30 AM UK

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

________________________

Came from CP? Click HERE to join!

BE ON CHAT FOR BATTLE

To join the chat, click on your name! You have a green pawn and are on the top of the users list! [Xat gives you a funny default name]

Click for larger chat: xat.com/NachosHQ

CONTINUE READING FOR MORE BATTLES

______________________________________________________________________

S U N D A Y

>> Tournament vs. WV & ACP [UK/US] <<

Date: Sunday, August 7

Server: TBA Room: TBA

Times:

8:00 PM UK

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

___________________________________

5 Responses

  1. I cannot attend these..they are too late. 😦 Good luck!

  2. Plz have some AUSIA events..

  3. Hi, I won’t be alowed to attened the AUSIA battle. My mum said no when I asked her, and the others are at the wrong times. Super sad and sorry, good luck!

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: