Legends Cup VII [SEMI-FINALS] Battle Times

✭ ✭ ✭ ✭  TODAY  ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

0hLdX1p

HUGE TOURNAMENT BATTLE

EVERYONE MUST ATTEND

Hola Nachos! We are facing the Water Vikings in a chance to win the Legends Cup Tournament. If we win this battle we will make it to the Finals! Try your best to come and help us win. We’re counting on you! Viva Los Nachos!

_________________________________________________________________

S U N D A Y

>> Nacho Army vs. Water Vikings [UK/US] <<

Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016

Server: Klondike Room: Beach

Times:

8:00 PM UK

7:00 PM GMT

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

10:00 PM EEST

10:00 PM MT

11:00 PM GST

12:30 AM IST[Monday]

______________________________

|| Goal: 30+ Nachos ||

Be on our chat http://xat.com/NachosHQ 20 minutes before the battle starts!

Prizes:

  • Hugs for everyone who attends this battle!
  • 5 Medals[Whether we win or not]
  • Temporary Moderator rank on chat for a lucky Member[If we win this battle]
  • Temporary Owner rank on chat for a lucky Moderator![If we win this battle]
  • An event of your choice[If we win the whole tournament]
  • XATS giveaway[If size goal on Club Penguin is reached]
  • Promotions for attending the battle[If we win this battle]
  • A huge trophy to add to our enormous trophy shelf![If we win the whole tournament]
  • Rare penguin giveaway[If size goal on Club Penguin is reached]

COMMENT IF YOU’RE COMING!

qoj_zpsf2316235

7 Responses

  1. Hi, I won’t be able to come as my 13th birthday is on the same day, and I want to spend time with my family and i don’t want to play my computer then. Sorry!

    • Thats fine. Happy Birthday! 😀

      • Thanks. (for understanding and saying happy birthday) I also won”t be attending any battles then either!

  2. Sadly, I will be on holiday so I probably won’t be able to come.

  3. I hope I will be there! Let’s gooooooo

  4. I can’t attend, because i have lesson in this day…
    I am wishing good luck you;)
    APPLE6683

    • *to you

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: