THE FINAL BATTLE

This is it Nachos. Since ACP is dead, and RPF has risen to be our most relevant rival at the moment, tomorrow we will be facing off against RPF in one final showdown. The winner takes it all, you won’t want to miss this! Sorry Thugs.

♦SATURDAY (MARCH 25TH)♦

♦♦!!! MUST ATTEND !!!♦♦

FINAL BATTLE VS. RPF

♦SERVER: TUXEDO♦

♦ROOM: ICE BERG♦

TIME:

♦8:00 PM GMT

♦4:00 PM EST

♦3:00 PM CST

♦2:00 PM MST

♦1:00 PM PST

This is it, Nachos. We’re going to prove our strength and put RPF in it’s place once and for all. 

images

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: