• Welcome

    Welcome to the Nachos! We were one of the most powerful and legendary armies in all of Club Penguin. Known for our fun and enjoyable atmosphere, we're always having a good time! Due to Club Penguin shutting down, the army is mostly inactive. However, our older members tend to keep in touch using discord. You can join using the following link.
    ~Nacho Leaders

  • Follow Nacho Army of Club Penguin on WordPress.com
  • Recent Comments

    Douglas S. on Viva Los Nachos
    Anonymous on Nachos meet famous pengui…
    ⚡»Fʟᴜғғʏ«⚡ on Uniform
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
    George LegofanCy Sof… on My last take
  • Site Stats

    • 2,125,858 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Posts

  • Welcome

    View the complete list of our achievements and awards by clicking HERE.

    Notable Tournament Championships

    Legends Cup I, Christmas Chaos I, March Madness I, March Madness II, Champions Cup IV, March Madness IV, Legends Cup VIII

    Achievements

     

“YET”–Nachos vs. DW [PB]T

Hola, Nachos

=B Batman3 here=

Today we fought an army that is much bigger than us, although surprisingly we actually put up a good fight for a good portion of the battle. We were outnumbered at the Town/Forts, but I think we won at the Dock. Anyway, We had ALOT of new recruits at the battle today who really never battled before. To all you recruits, you all did awesome for your first battles. Good work. Also, great job to DW. That was a really fun battle 🙂

We attempted “Yeet”

Good battle guys

/\/\/\Kevin/\/\/\

****Nacho leader****

PB vs. Aqua Vikings

Hey, Nachos

Wow it’s my first post in like a week 😀 Anyway, Today we had a Practice Battle against the Aqua Vikings. Although I came late, I did get a chance to lead us to the finish. No victory claim is necessary, because this battle was just for fun. We did alright I guess, I’d like to see us max more. Hopefully over the weekend we can get everyone on for a fun event :D. Well some pictures are below.

Pictures:

I want to see improvement this weekend. 

I know back to school slowed us down.

/\/\/\Kevin/\/\/\

****Nacho leader****

Victory over the Rebels!

Hey Nachos,

Today, the UK division of the Nacho Empire logged on to fight the Rebel Penguin Federation. While both armies were fairly matched, the Nacho Army were still able to squeeze out a win. Good fight RPF!

Successful Cleansing of Blizzard! (Thursday)

Hey Nachos!

On Thursday, the US force logged on Blizzard to cleanse it from the Dark Bandits. The Cleanse was successful and no enemies were found.

Victory on Sleet?

Score:

Nacho Victories: 4

Dark Bandit Victories: 2

Ties: 0

Hey Nachos
Well DB didn’t show up to their invasion again, so we basically held a U-lead training session. I mean DB’s sorta been autistic lately. In their posts, their motto is “You start it, we finish it”. My problem with that motto is, We didn’t freaking start this war, You did! So when you get your ass beat by us, don’t act like it’s our fault. Anyway, We maxed like 15 which is a big improvement. I feel like we’re slowly beginning to get back on our feet.

=Highlights of the event=

Good job Nachos!

Weekend events are gonna have to be our strong point with school starting.

/\/\/\Kevin/\/\/\

****Nacho leader****

Being the bigger men

Score:

Nacho Victories: 1

Dark Bandit Victories: 2

Ties: 0

Hey Nachos, 

First post in awhile I know. We’ve taken a bit of a fall. Events haven’t been posted and stuff, I haven’t really been able to attend a lot of them due to football. Today we battled DB on White House. After a bit of arguing with the Dark Bandits leaders, I realized we have to be the class act. We lost guys. It happens. Although I don’t really think they outnumbered us the whole battle like they said, we should’ve kicked their ass as it is.

This war is going to be long and stupid because of the same crap that goes on everyday in armies. Every army thinks they win every battle and that they’re the best. Well, that’s not always the case. As much as I think I should be making a victory post, I’m not.  The Nachos may not be the biggest army, but I will make sure when it comes to battles, we’re one of the classiest. 

Remember, be the class act. That’s how you earn peoples respect. Good battle DB.

And DB is telling me they were bigger the entire battle *wary*

Now they outnumber us by 2. 

Good fight. We’ll get it next time boys.

/\/\/\Kevin/\/\/\

****Nacho leader****

Victory on 3 servers!

Well, Hey Nachos

B Batman3 here

Today we invaded four different servers. We took Tuxedo, Blizzard and Yeti. There was no RPF resistance. RPF being the wusses they are didn’t even want to fight. They could have probably beat us too. Bottom line Nachos, we have balls, they don’t. We refuse to recognize their stupid server map so that makes our land free? Look RPF, I don’t care about a map. I care about the fact I took your servers. Your map isn’t the law. CPAC isn’t the law. There is no law. You just lost four valuable servers INCLUDING your damn capital. When I led RPF, we might have been small, but we always put up a fight. The Nacho SS units took White House.

Good luck on Fjord, You’ll need it RPF.

Pictures below -.-  (Not a lot of pics, we tried to make this quick and easy, which it turned out to be :P)

Tuxedo:

Blizzard (it was full so we took Klondike):

Yeti:

Good day today boys (and girls). Too bad RPF couldn’t show up. Whether they think it’s valid or not, I thought RPF would at least defend for fun. Not even that.

Oh well. 

Regular events will assume this week. 

/\/\/\Kevin/\/\/\

****Nacho leader****

Defense of Fjord/Invasions of our homeland

Hey, Nachos

B Batman3 here

Well, once again, RPF is trying to take Fjord. Let me explain something to you guys. As you know, the Nachos left the server map due to our disagreement with the way it’s run. RPF claims we have abandoned our nation, but that map doesn’t mean jackshit. That map has no relevance. The Club Penguin Army Central server page actually says we still own Fjord. We already know RPF claims Blizzard and White House(we will take care of that later).

Now, If we choose not to recognize the server map, that shouldn’t mean our nation should just be free land. That’s stupid. Just because we don’t abide by an RPF run organization doesn’t mean we should lose our nation. So lets defend this thing from RPF AND claim our servers.

This Clubpenguinarmy.com thing is just some stupid thing for RPF to control every battle that happens. Although they thought of a very clever idea, they’re not going to get away with it.

” We shall fight on the beach, we shall fight in the snow fortss, we shall fight in the town and in the plaza, we shall fight in the dojo; we shall never surrender, and if, which I do not for a moment believe, this island or a large part of it were subjugated and starving, then our Empire beyond the seas, armed and guarded by the Nachonnian Fleet, would carry on the struggle, until, in God’s good time, the new world, with all its power and might, steps forth to the rescue and the liberation of the old.” – Sir Winston Leonard Churchill *Modified Slightly by Kev(me)

 All for Monday August 24th, 2015

Invasion of Tuxedo

7 EST – 6 CST- 5 MST 4 PST 12 UK

Invasion of Blizzard

7:30 EST – 6:30 CST- 5:30 MST 4:30 PST 12:30 UK

Invasion of White House

8 EST – 7 CST 6 MST 5 PST 1:00 UK

Invasion of Yeti

8:30 EST – 7:30 CST 6:30 MST 5:30 PST 1:30 UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Tuesday August 25th, 2015

Nachonnian Armed Forces vs. RPF

Time: 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK

Server: Fjord – Room: Everywhere

We will not be subject to an RPF run server map. We will keep our land and we will fight till the death if anyone tries to take it. 

We don’t march to the beat of the drums, we hear maracas.

/\/\/\Kevin/\/\/\

****Nacho leader*****

PB vs. AR [Results]

Hey, Nachos

B Batman3 here

Today we logged onto Fjord for a friendly practice battle with the Army Republic. We started off doing well in the town with about 15 soldiers online. After that, we met up with the Army Republic in the snow forts where we lost a ton of size. Co-ordination between leaders was rough with us trying to lead tactics at the same time. It’s all stuff we have to work on 🙂 . We lost today’s PB because of those things. Not a big deal, we’re failing forward(that means we’re getting better). Although our tactics were sloppy, our formations were not. We actually were able to get into like 3-4 different ones at the forts. Overall, I think our max was about 16+ and our average was 12. Good job Nachos. Weekday events will be posted tonight.

Keep up the good work!

Here are some pictures 😛

My pictures:

Speedy’s pic:

Chat pictures:

I say again, the event post will be out momentarily. Comment if you made this event.

/\/\/\Kevin/\/\/\

****Nacho Leader****

Operation Zipline Phase 2 on White Out!

Hey, Nachos

B Batman3 here

You’re probly like “da hell?” at the title. I’ll explain.

Today we logged onto White Out instead of Zipline. Who wants to have a recruiting event on a 2 bar server (Zipline) :/ ? Instead we just logged onto White Out. Hopefully this is temporary. With unscheduled recruiting, we’ve been using both servers. In the event Zipline becomes a crappy server (it won’t we just got unlucky today) we will just use White Out. We maxed about 18. Good job Nachos.

We must make these servers 100% Nacho! By the time this operation is over, We should have rogues across the server.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Today, Sava346 and Roccobob2003’s penguins got banned during our recruiting.

Now, to prevent this, just :

  • Use a spare recruiting penguin – If you need one, just PC me on chat! I look like this on chat 😛
  • Don’t autotype with your main penguin. During recruiting events, we use simple phrases like “CP NACHOS”, “NACHO CLUB”, “TURN RED”, or “PUT ON SOMBRERO”. Chances are if you autotype with your main penguin, you will be banned !:(

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Here are some pictures 😀

Wasn’t really a full chat picture. 

Well, Thanks to all those who attended. Comment if you came.

/\/\/\Kevin/\/\/\