• Welcome!

    Welcome to the Nachos! We are known as a fun and one of the most powerful armies in Club Penguin. We fight with a passion to win and a mission to have fun. We're always in constant combat, so what are you waiting for? If you think you're Nacho material, join by clicking >>HERE<<
    ~Beeky & Danny

  • Nacho Twitter

  • Stats

    • 1,466,685 Nachos (Old site = 1.3 million)
  • Recent Comments

    smexylexie on Within our Grasp [UK & US…
    smexylexie on Within our Grasp [UK & US…
    Gayle202 on Slightly Entertaining Post
    Lop2009 on Within our Grasp [UK & US…
    guitar48300 on Within our Grasp [UK & US…
  • Join the Nachos!

  • Patrolling

    Want the Nachos to be the best? Check out the Nacho Empire page by clicking HERE to see what servers to patrol! Once you've done that go on that server and look around to see if there are any enemies! Don't forget to tell people on the server that you're a Nacho!
  • Protected by Copyscape Online Copyright Protection Checker

Within our Grasp [UK & US EVENTS, HUGE EVENTS SATURDAY]

UK: Tactics Session

Date: Thursday, April 24th, 2014.

Server: TBD || Room: All over

Times:

:arrow: 3:00 PM EST

:arrow: 2:00 PM CST

:arrow: 1:00 PM MST

:arrow: 12:00 PM PST

:arrow: 8:00 PM GMT

Recruiting Session (ALSO MOD EVAL FOR VONCHIEFER)

Date: Thursday, April 24th, 2014

Server: TBD || Room: All over

Times:

:arrow: 7:30 PM EST

:arrow: 6:30 PM CST

:arrow: 5:30 PM MST

:arrow: 4:30 PM PST

:arrow: 12:30 AM GMT

 

UK: Recruiting Session

Date: Friday, April 25th, 2014

Server: TBD || Room: TBD

Times:

:arrow: 4:00 PM EST

:arrow: 3:00 PM CST

:arrow: 2:00 PM MST

:arrow: 1:00 PM PST

:arrow: 9:00 PM GMT

Quick Tactics Session

Date: Friday, April 25th, 2014

Server: TBD || Room: TBD

Times:

:arrow: 8:00 PM EST

:arrow: 7:00 PM CST

:arrow: 6:00 PM MST

:arrow: 5:00 PM PST

:arrow: 1:00 AM GMT

 

Spring Smackdown Round 1 (PROMOTION BATTLE)

Date: April 26th, 2014

Server: Klondike || Room: All over

Times:

:arrow: 1:00 PM EST

:arrow: 12:00 PM CST

:arrow: 11:00 AM MST

:arrow: 10:00 AM PST

:arrow: 6:00 PM GMT

 

Spring Smackdown Round 2 (PROMOTION BATTLE)

Date: April 21st, 2014

Server: Blizzard || Room: All over

Times:

:arrow: 4:00 PM EST

:arrow: 3:00 PM CST

:arrow: 2:00 PM MST

:arrow: 1:00 PM PST

:arrow: 9:00 PM GMT

 

IF YOU MAKE BOTH SPRING SMACKDOWN EVENTS, THERE’S A CHANCE FOR DOUBLE PROMOS! WE NEED ALL HANDS ON DECK SATURDAY.

 

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT TO THESE EVENTS! 

 

~Shine Bright Like Diamonds

-Wolfie1215

Mod Evaluations Week (ALL MODERATORS READ THIS)

EDIT: All moderators read this post. I am assigning your sessions per day, and if you’re not available to get on, unless you have a very good excuse, it will severely restrict your chances at moving up or staying at the same spot.

Hola Nachos. As you can see, the famous (or rather infamous) week of Moderator Evaluations has returned. As I discussed in an earlier post, this is where the owners determine who is rightfully fit for moderator. This will be determined via moderators having a demonstration of their leadership by leading a session on Club Penguin. You will be graded in 3 categories.

Continue reading

Slightly Entertaining Post

Someone posted this on Facebook. Please note, I do not associate with this person.

1.1

Alaska Recruiting Session Results[4/21/14]

Good day

 

Instead of battling the UMA on Blizzard, we went on Alaska for a recruiting session. This event was led entirely by Emily. We started off in the town for the first half. Then at the second half we recruited in the plaza. Our max ended up being about 15-17. Good work everyone! Here are some pics from our event(due to technical difficulties I’m posting the links instead of the actual pic):

http://prntscr.com/3c5w2e

http://prntscr.com/3c5wj5

http://prntscr.com/3c5x1p

http://prntscr.com/3c5y3d

http://prntscr.com/3c61a9

 

 COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT!

Fight on Fjord

Hallo! Today we had an event on Fjord that probably could have gone better. Everyone seemed to be a bit afk-ish today but either way we reached a max of 25. As the title says, we battled on Fjord (a one bar server) and our opponent was RPF. There isn’t much to say about this event, however we were very sloppy and should work on getting organized. And more people need to take pictures if possible, we can never have too many! As usual, comment if you made it!

http://prntscr.com/3bjjpf

~Pony Eee

VERY IMPORTANT EVENT >>>FJORD, TOWN NOW!<<<

!!|-TODAY-|!!

PB vs RPF [US/UK]

Date: April 19th, 2014

Server: Fjord || Room: All over

Times:

:arrow: 3:00 PM EST

:arrow: 2:00 PM CST

:arrow: 1:00 PM MST

:arrow: 12:00 PM PST

:arrow: 8:00 PM GMT

Weekly Recap: [13/04/2014 - 19/04/2014]

Here are details of the events the Nachos had from April 13th (Sunday) – April 19th (Saturday).
This is mainly for the use of any Club Penguin news sites but feel free to take a look  Nachos!

UK Tactics Session : [Monday] [Maxed 15+] [Server - Frozen] [Bars - 1]

Frozen

Frozen.

IyPvQ3O

k9MHxTW

Raid of Tuxedo – Hunt & Kill : [Monday] [Maxed 17+] [Server - Tuxedo] [Bars - 1]

nxnohsb

UK Recruiting /Tactics Session:[Tuesday] [Maxed 18+] [Server - Alaska] [Bars - 4]

Alaska

Nachos 4

Nachos 5

Nachos3

Practice Battle with RF: [Thursday] [Canceled]

1

UK PB vs Smart Penguins: [Friday] [Maxed 10+] [Server - Thermal] [Bars - 1]

Thermal

Thermal 2

 

US Raid of ACP: [Friday]  [Maxed 15-17] [Server- Breeze] [Bars - 1]

k8wCR6F

PB on Fjord: [Saturday] [Maxed 25+] [Server - Fjord] [Bars - 1]

Fjord Saturday

 

Crownless [US Events] [EVENT TODAY!]

!!|-TODAY-|!!

Fjord Rally [US/UK]

Date: April 19th, 2014

Server: Fjord || Room: All over

Times:

:arrow: 3:30 PM EST

:arrow: 2:30 PM CST

:arrow: 1:30 PM MST

:arrow: 12:30 PM PST

:arrow: 8:30 PM GMT

Practice Battle vs. DW [US/UK]

Date: April 12th, 2014

Server: Fjord || Room: All over

Times:

:arrow: 3:00 PM EST

:arrow: 2:00 PM CST

:arrow: 1:00 PM MST

:arrow: 12:00 PM PST

:arrow: 8:00 PM GMT

Practice Battle VS Smart Penguins: Thermal[4/18/2014]

Howdy there, Nachos!

Today the UK division of the Nachos had a fun practice battle with Smart Penguins. We maxed about 10, we were hoping for more but hey, recruiting an easy fix, right? Anyway, the tactics were good, Nachos. Thermal was a one bar server at 2 PM EST. Keep recruiting Nachos! Bigger and better and ALL together! Keep working hard Nachos, it will pay off soon! thermal41812 thermal418122

 

~ Emily

PB With RF Results

After RF granted us victory, we decided, that it would be in our best interests to have this day as a break. Remember, our next battle is tomorrow, the times can be found HERE.

1

~Chrisi Blule

So, err, comment if you were on chat?

 

Moderator Evaluation Week Standings

Rein:

Session- BB75

Post- A-

Zing King:

Session- AB75

Post: A-

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 302 other followers